Instrumental Music Brought By Piano

I am a music lover but I don’t know how to make one. What I mean to say is that I love the melody of each music I hear everyday but I can’t even compose a single note with any musical instrument. I started to learn playing the guitar at home but I find it so hard.

I have always wanted to play piano because of a very different instrumental effect when it plays. The melody that it creates, a very soothing music – that’s why I find a way to learn piano at home.

Learning to play piano is not that easy as well. You have to master the piano chords and all that. But of course it is a very much worth spending hobby. It adds to my accomplishments in life yet fed my craving in instrumental music with piano lessons.

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Instrumental Music Brought By Piano

  1. Nice article, thank you for sharing.

What's on your mind?

