Over The Counter Hemorrhoids Treatment

calmoseptine

The Calmoseptine Ointment

After giving birth, I had the hard time to spending momentum at the bathroom getting rid of hemorrhoids. I thought it wouldn’t be cured anymore. I had tried lots of fruits all the time and even increase my water intake just to cure external hemorrhoids and still didn’t work that well.

When my little angel has irritable prickly heat I became paranoid of what to do. Until I found Calmoseptine at our local pharmacy, it’s a bit expensive for a single small sachet. And I am surprised because it cures fast, the day after I put it on the affected areas of my baby—gets better and the prickly heat are gone!

What is more, I just learned that it is also a cure for hemorrhoids. Then, I tried it and it really works! It wasn’t really the best hemorrhoids treatment but it helps! Every time I applied it on the affected area, I feel relieved and the cream is very soothing. For more successful hemorrhoid relief, increase as well the ascorbic acid supplement intake. Take in 2 tablets a day and you will have the soothing relief.

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Over The Counter Hemorrhoids Treatment

  1. Pingback: ameryyka

  2. Dorothy says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

What's on your mind?

