Emo Shoe Collection This Summer

ef3cf96d8917a4d4Summer heat is about to heat up and summer’s collection of various fashion trends is about to reveal. From the head to toe stuffs. You could always opt to have anywhere. From the coolest and in style hat or caps—to the shoes, nothing more nothing less, this is not out of your list.

One of my emo collection this summer is absolutely running shoes. This will be a big help for my environmental activity such as hiking to the highest mountain in our place.

Next to that is my soon to be, hopefully my wedding shoes. Well of course, obviously it’s something special for my big day. I have more on my list but some aren’t just for a reason, but just for fashion trip collection this summer. So what are yours? Do you have a list already?

This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?

