Emo Trade Show Fanatic

trade show From the beginning, I always like to join and constantly be there at trade show displays . It’s not that I want to buy and spend money for it; I also find it as a hanging place with my friends and my family as well.

And now, didn’t I expect working in an architecture firm—I frequently and required to go to a trade show displays and actually check on the exhibit booths that are joining.

The setup and the place of the exhibit should be checked as well by me. The truss that has been used and other important building blocks in an exhibit; it is a part of my job on top. In addition to my duties and responsibilities, I have to check out all the logo floor mats that are brought into play. This could have been so meticulous job but still didn’t miss what is fun at the exhibit shows.

This entry was posted in Business and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?

