Living Out The Hell Industry

I was then posting my feelings about my first time job at an architecture industry. It was feeling great, indeed I could still remember the words I was writing. But  there are just things that we can’t simply hold to our word. Those are the things that happen inevitably, but of course accidentally.

I don’t really want to go into details with what I am talking about, this is just to air out how I feel and it feels like I am living out the hell world in this industry to be demoralized and degraded with words.

Well then, it will never happen again! That’s a promise to myself…

This entry was posted in emotions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?

