Can’t Sleep Without A Fan

It may sound crazy but it really is happening to me. Even if it is too cold already outside and inside the room, I always want to keep ceiling fans on till morning. It’s not that I am a cold-blooded but I just love the caress of craftmade fans in my room.

When I already feel cold, when I say that much colder than the normal, I tend to have on my side my favorite comforters so I can have the sweetest dream as I sleep with my hunter fans. When I say hunter fan, my longing to be at the coldest place is simply granted.

I could certainly not sleep without any of minka aire fans but certainly no one can last to sleep with me with that much cold ambiance.

This entry was posted in What's New and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?

