Friendship stays even without hi’s

 

The BT Team Reunion
The BT Team Reunion

 

Friendships at work remains even without saying hi, hello and how are you. This is what I realized just lately when I had the chance to bond with my colleagues at work six months ago. I t was a bit sad to leave them by that time without even knowing how they were as I was leaving. I didn’t even get a chance to bid goodbye from the most special and closest friend to me. 

 But anyway, those were the things back DFTCC times. But this time around, everything that’s left unsaid will be said any way. 

 

A day before the meeting, I received a text message from Cathy saying that, “Guys, let’s meet up and have a dinner get-to at Dencio’s (one of Davao’s best buffet restaurant). I doubted if I should come or not which in fact I feel I don’t belong. But in the end, I just did. 

And there it went, the group of fast typist in DFTCC got together again (lol). As if we own the place, chatting out loud while listening to a beautiful serenade of Dencio’s resident acoustic singer. We were then so excited and happy to hear each other’s story, the success and the failures after how many months we’d never seen each other again. After 1 or 2 hours, we hang around Zed KTV bar (an exclusive bar in Davao City). And there it went, the party has just started. Singing out loud each other’s favorite songs and a little bit of ‘cheers’.    

 

)

BT girls in a pose 🙂

D

At Dencio's Restaurant having fun 😀

 Click this http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?a=506538311&uid=23781593 to see more photos of memories with the BT Team. :Dy

This entry was posted in Memories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Friendship stays even without hi’s

  1. AlexM says:

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

  2. bukidnon_boy says:

    I see your blog and it seems so interesting to read. keep up!

  3. armie b... says:

    wow…I’m touched with that article…Actuall i’m one of the girls there hehehehe. I agree with you gurl that Friendships at work remains even without saying hi, hello and how are you. Nice job gurl…Keep up the good work. Thanks for having us as one of your articles…Missing you, love you and God bless muah…

  4. nylarej says:

    Thanks, Armie. You will always be a part of my life. And whatever things and event that may happen and come with you, I will still want you to be a part of my writing life story. hehehe. Too drama already, but it’s true. God bless you and to all the rest of BT Team for the upcoming days.

  5. Replied says:

    No Marvin, George, and the vice…What was his name again? But I therefore conclude kettle is still a tacuri even if you turn the world upside down.

  6. kinsacTakuri? says:

    Who is that vice? WHo is replied? hmm, who are they? Someone please tell me who they are….I am so outdated. Hehehe.

  7. lyn2cute says:

    wow… how nice naman! It feels to good to know that we’re still friends though we don’t have much time to chat or even see each other. Hope we have 2nd round of reunion, but not only 2nd round but many… hehe! (nanganad kaya ko! hehe)

  8. lyn2cute says:

    wow… how nice naman! It feels to good to know that we’re still friends though we don’t have much time to chat or even see each other. Hope we will have 2nd round of reunion, but not only 2nd round but many… hehe! (nanganad kaya ko! hehe)
    Buti nalang mga photogenic ta, kundili d jud ko mocomment dri! hehehe!
    Mis you guys! take care always!

  9. Nylarej says:

    Lyn2cute;

    We are photo-friendly jud…It can’t be not…Hehehe. Hope to see you all guys soon.

What's on your mind?

